President - Elonia Norwood

1st Vice President –  Omega Tilman

2nd Vice President –   Yolonda Carson

Secretary –  Nakeisha Franklin

Asst. Secretary  Tracie Nash

Corres. Secretary –  Gena Williams

Parliamentarian -  Gina Mercer

Treasurer –  Mable Ramey-Moore

Asst. Treasurer – Toshanna Barnett

Financial Secretary –  Shirley Winn

Asst. Financial Secretary –  Amy Wedgeworth

Hostess – Beverly Adams

Sergeant-at-Arms –  Marsha Lacey

Ivy Leaf Reporter –  Margaret Stockdale

Graduate Advisors – LaTanya Patton/Leontra Foreman

Historian – Jennifer Stevenson

Members at Large – Kelly Nevels/Tamala Cleaver

PanHellenic Representatives - Peggy Moore/Shayna Byrd

Nominating Committee: Chairman - Tia Alexander, Co-Chairman - Andrea Hendricks, Charmelle Chambers, Kelly Lanier, Tish Cooper, Carol Graves, Lauren Patton

Chaplain:   Robin Henderson Wilson



Audit – Renee Simmons

Co-Chairman -  Marsha Lacey

2022 Debutante Ball –  Linda May

Co-Chairman -  Carla Gunner

EAF - Annette Ervin

Co-Chairman - Delorise Gines

Fundraising -  Carla Gunner

Co-Chairman -  LaTanya Patton

Leadership Development - Juana Hishaw

Co-Chairman - Toshanna Barnett

Real Estate - Brenda Pernell

Co-Chairman -  Vicki Young

Risk Management - Barbara Graham

Co-Chairman -  Shirley Thaw

Scholarship –  April Sutherland 

Co-Chairman - Tannis Hamilton

Scrapbook - Yolonda Carson 

Co-Chairman - Natashia Carson

Strategic Plan -  M. Jenise Comer

Co-Chairman - Philomina Harshaw

Teller - Kathyrene Hayes

Co-Chairman - Lydia Owens

Welcome Committee - Marsha Lacey


Target I: HBCU for Life: A Call to Action – Gena Williams

Co-Chairman - Janis Bankston

Signature Program: #CAP – Gloria Washington & Isabell Nash Co-Chairmen 

Target II: Women’s Healthcare and Wellness – Pamela Peppers

Co-Chairman -  Antoinette Edwards

Target III: Building Your Economic Legacy - Phyllis Whiteside & Mallory Malone, Co-Chairmen 

Target IV: The Arts! –  Veoletta Maxey & Pearlie Taylor, Co-Chairmen   

Target V: Global Impact – April Sutherland

Co-Chairman -  Carla Gunner

Archives – Phyllis Whiteside

Co-Chairman -  Teresa Johnson

Budget –  Mable Ramey-Moore

Co-Chairman -  Shirley Winn

Bylaws – Gina Mercer

Co-Chairman - Delorise Gines

Connection - Ashley Garrett

Co-Chairman - Rachel Williamson

Courtesy – Beverly Adams

Co-Chairman - Madeline Romious

History –  Jennifer Stevenson

Co-Chairman - 

Membership – Charnissa Holliday-Scott

Co-Chairman -   Leontra Foreman

Place – Twyla Lyndsay

Co-Chairman -  Andrea Hendricks

Protocol –Tia Alexander

Co-Chairman - JoAnne Bluford       

Publicity –  Margaret Stockdale

Rituals – Lessie Thompson 

Co-Chairman - Susan Smith                                 

Sisterhood – Renee Sutherland 

Co-Chairman - Robin Wilson

Standards – M. Jenise Comer

Technology – Lauren Patton

Co-Chairmen - Monica Randle

Telephone – Phyllis Gibbs

Co-Chairman -  Tamala Cleaver

Graduate Advisors Committee - LaTanya Patton & Leontra Foreman, Co-Chairmen  

Copyright 2020. "Beta Omega Chapter" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Our foundation, The Ivy Community Service and Education Foundation (ICSEF) is a 501(c)3 non profit organization. Both are located in Kansas City, Missouri 64141. Site Map Privacy Policy  Disclaimer last site update 6/02/2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software